Trustee Community Relations Committee Meeting


The Trustee Community Relations Committee will be in Sewanee on Wednesday, Oct. 9, at which time the Community Council will update the Trustees on topics of interest and concern to our community. If you have topics that you would like the Council to consider, please contact a Council member by Oct. 1. 

Community members are invited to join the Trustees and Council members for a reception at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, Oct. 9, at Shenanigans. 

Members of the Community Council include: Anna Palmer, June Weber, Pamela Byerly, Louise Irwin, Pixie Dozier, Eric Keen, Phil White, Cindy Potter, Kate Reed, Theresa Shackelford, Charles Whitmer, Nancy Berner, Sallie Green, Austin Oakes, Shirley Taylor, Adam Foster, Gray Hodsdon and John McCardell.